More than Just great furniture

With a bit of advance planning, you can avoid a lot of waste.

A newly furnished office can certainly be fun, but it also has a potential disadvantage for the environment: If you don't find a new owner for the old pieces of furniture, they are likely to end up in a landfill. The average person produces 34 kg of clothing waste per year, but more than 35 kg of furniture waste (link). Admittedly, furniture weighs a bit more than clothes, but while fast fashion has been in the lexicon of sustainability for some time now, we need to start talking about responsible consumption of furniture.

Our mission:

Sustainable office equipment for a better future

Our mission is to provide sustainable office equipment and help companies improve their environmental footprint. We aim to recycle used furniture, save resources and at the same time offer high-quality solutions for office equipment. Through our comprehensive services and commitment to sustainability, we are helping to create a better and greener future for businesses and the environment.

Innovation meets experience

We rely on the extensive experience of our experts and the proven quality of our products and services. At the same time, we are continuously developing new innovative and digital ways to meet the high demands of our customers. Fenyx stands for the highest customer satisfaction and guarantees to achieve this in the most sustainable way.

Ismail Zaher
Project manager
Up- and recycling expert
Hisham
Project manager
Furniture refurbishment
Fofo Bolonga
Project manager
Order fulfilment specialist
Denis
Assembly
Artus Assmann
Logistics & Management
Arjun
Assembly
Ammar
Furniture refurbishment
Salim
Transportation
Patrycja Toczkowska
Strategy & Business Development Associate
Master of all operational processes
Omid
Transportation
Omar
Quality assurance
Mohamed
Transportation
Mohamed
Furniture refurbishment
Maximilian Meisel
IT & Management
Matthias Wilkens
Project manager
Clearance & Assembly Expert
Marius Grimm
Operations Associate
Jack of All Trades
Lennart Corleissen
Setup & Management
John
Assembly
Jiahia
Transport logistics
Youssef
Furniture refurbishment
Vincent Jahn
Marketing & Management
Tine Wagenmann
Head of Furnishing & Design
Architect & New Work Expert
Thomas Mielke
Project manager
Office furniture expert & quality assurance

More than just great Furniture

Mit ein wenig Vorausplanung, lässt sich eine Menge Abfall vermeiden.

Ein neu eingerichtetes Büro kann sicherlich Freude bereiten, aber es hat auch einen potenziellen Nachteil für die Umwelt: Wenn Sie keinen neuen Besitzer für die alten Möbelstücke finden, landen sie wahrscheinlich auf einer Mülldeponie. Die durchschnittliche Person erzeugt 34 kg Kleidungsabfälle pro Jahr, aber mehr als 35 kg Möbelabfälle (link). Zugegeben, Möbel wiegen etwas mehr als Kleidung, aber während Fast Fashion schon seit einiger Zeit im Lexikon der Nachhaltigkeit zu finden ist, müssen wir anfangen, über einen verantwortungsvollen Konsum von Möbeln zu sprechen.

Unsere Mission:

Nachhaltige Büroausstattung für eine bessere Zukunft

Unsere Mission ist es, nachhaltige Büroausstattung anzubieten und Unternehmen dabei zu unterstützen, ihre Umweltbilanz zu verbessern. Wir verfolgen das Ziel, gebrauchte Möbel zu recyceln, Ressourcen zu schonen und dabei gleichzeitig qualitativ hochwertige Lösungen für die Büroeinrichtung zu bieten. Durch unsere umfassenden Dienstleistungen und unser Engagement für Nachhaltigkeit tragen wir dazu bei, eine bessere und grünere Zukunft für Unternehmen und die Umwelt zu gestalten.

Innovation trifft auf Erfahrung

Wir setzen auf die extensive Erfahrung unserer Experten und verlassen uns auf die bewährte Qualität unserer Produkte und Dienstleistungen. Gleichzeitig entwickeln wir stetig neue innovative und digitale Wege, um den hohen Ansprüchen unserer Kunden gerecht zu werden. Fenyx steht für höchste Kundenzufriedenheit und garantiert, diese auf dem nachhaltigsten Weg zu erreichen.

Patrycja Toczkowska
Strategy & Business Development Associate
Meisterin aller betrieblichen Abläufe
Marius Grimm
Operations Associate
Universaltalent
Lennart Corleissen
Einrichtung & Geschäftsführung
Tine Wagenmann
Leiterin Einrichtung & Design
Architektin & New Work Expertin
Maximilian Meisel
Technik & Geschäftsführung
Thomas Mielke
Projektleiter
Büromöbelexperte & Qualitätssicherung
Artus Assmann
Logistik & Geschäftsführung
Matthias Wilkens
Projektleiter
Räumungs- & Monatgeexperte
Fofo Bolonga
Projektleiter
Kommissionierungsexperte
Vincent Jahn
Marketing & Geschäftsführung
Ismail Zaher
Projektleiter
Wiederverwertungsexperte
Hisham
Projektleiter
Möbelaufbereitung
Salim
Transport
John
Montage
Ammar
Möbelaufbereitung
Omar
Qualitätssicherung
Jiahia
Transportlogistik
Denis
Montage
Mohamed
Möbelaufbereitung
Arjun
Montage
Mohamed
Transport
Youssef
Möbelaufbereitung
Omid
Transport